This is the "Ebrary Home" page of the "Ebrary E-Book Collection" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Ebrary E-Book Collection  

Gateway to our collection of electronic books on the Ebrary Platform
Last Updated: Dec 16, 2014 URL: http://libguides.phd.antioch.edu/ebooksebrary Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Ebrary Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

AU Ebrary Collection : Log-In

AUeID Log In

LOG INTO ANTIOCH UNIVERSITY EBRARY Ebook COLLECTION

ALL of our Ebooks on all our ebook platforms are discoverable through

 

Can't Find the Book You Need in AU Ebrary Collection? Check Here !

Check to see if it is available for us to purchase for our collection.  If you see it in the catalog, email Deb Baldwin with your  request.  

AUeID required

 

Electronic Books on the Ebrary Platform

Link To ebrary Support Center

Phone Support USA & Canada (toll free):  1 800 521 0600 ext 74350

 

Ebrary is on a new easier [Proquest] Platform

Complete Ebrary Instructions - Ebrary : Search, Find, and Use Libguide

Ebrary Training Videos   Video Channel ; [Simple Search ; Advanced Search; New Reader Overview, Downloading, Annotations, Highlights, Bookmarks,  Notes, Downloads,  search Ebrary with other Proquest Databases}

Download to a Mobile Device

Live Webinars  - Sign up for free Ebrary training

 

  • Save chapters in PDF
  • Download to computers, readers, phones, tablets, etc.
  • Read online in NEW Proquest Ebrary reader
  • Create your personal Ebrary Account ..  Bookmark, Create Book Shelf, Add notes, Share

      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip